Contact

The Music Collective
12711 Ventura Blvd., Suite 110 Studio City, CA 91604
Phone: 818-508-3303 – Fax: 818-508-3314

facebook

For more information, please email us:

Alan Ett – Chairman / CEO / Composer
alan@themusiccollective.com
Jonathan Axelrod – President
jonathan@aecgllc.com
Ryan Neill – VP Production / Composer
ryan@themusiccollective.com
Levon Broussalian – Director of Music Supervision & Production
levon@themusiccollective.com
Irl Sanders – Music Editor / Mixer / Engineer
irl@themusiccollective.com
Scott Liggett – VP / Producer / Composer
scott@themusiccollective.com
Matt Shlapak – Cue Sheets
matts@themusiccollective.com

 

 

 

 

 

AECG CompaniesAECG Companies

IMRAS
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin